Chess BoardFar Side Suburban Chess Conference Home Page

The Far Side Suburban Chess Conference officially began chess competition in the 2002-03 school year.

2016-17 Standings    2016-17 Cross Table    2016-17 Weekly Schedule

2016-17 Weekly Results    2016-17 Individual Results

2017 Conference Tourney Team Results    2017 Conference Tourney Individual Results

FSSC Historical Results    FSSC Performance @ IHSA State Chess Tournament

Click on school code in table below to get conference match results for that school.

School (code) School (city) Coach E-mail

AUACC

Aurora Central Catholic

Terry Scarbeary

scarbeary@sbcglobal.net

AUIMS

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy (Aurora)

Donald Porzio

dporzio@imsa.edu

AUMRA Marmion Academy (Aurora) Katy Brennan Kbrennan@marmion.org

BEFNT

Fenton (Bensenville)

Stephanie Downen, Frank Kekstadt

downen@fenton100.org

Kekstadt@fenton100.org

GEGLS

Glenbard South (Glen Ellyn)

Al McWilliams

allen_mcwilliams@glenbard.org

LIBNT

Benet Academy (Lisle)

Molly McKenzie, Pattie Zinski

molly.m.mckenzie@gmail.com

pattie.zinski@sbcglobal.net

MPKNL

Kaneland (Maple Park)

Ken Dentino

KENNETH.DENTINO@kaneland.org

PLPLA

Plano

Tom Dean

tdean@plano88.org

PLPLC

Plainfield Central

Tom Bond

tbond@psd202.org