Charter Staff as of September 7, 1986
Still at IMSA as of September 7, 1996
and their original titles

Arentsen, Dale Security Officer
Bernal, Sue Registered Nurse
Bondi, Jim Chief of Security
Dorion, Joan Bookkeeper
Eddins, Sue Mathematics Faculty
Goodman, Dana English Faculty
Guarin, Marti Librarian
Hamberg, Charles Mathematics Faculty
Hatcher, Dr. Connie Assistant to the Director
Hollister, Bernie Social Studies Faculty
Kawa, Chris Chemistry Faculty
Klomhaus, Tim Project Architect
Lehman, Kim Security Officer
Marshall, Dr. Stephanie Director
McLaren, Eric Resident Counselor
McCracken, Mary Secretary to Fiscal Officer
McGuirk, Cheryl Social Worker
Popeck, Valerie Secretary to Director
Smith, Dr. LuAnn Dean of Admissions & Research
Stark, John Foreing Language Faculty
Tracey, Sherry Maintenance
Veal, Cathy Dean of Student Services
Workman, Dr. David Physics Faculty
Worrell, Gregg Fiscal Officer

IMSA Last Modified: 8 July 1998 IMSA Archives
IMSA Archives Web Team /
Copyright © 1998 IMSA Archives